Mestr@s

LES TUTORES DE CICLE INICIAL

1r PRIMÀRIA "A":
Lali Gorgas
egorgas@maristes.com

1r PRIMÀRIA "B":
Judith Sànchez
jsanchez@maristes.com


1r PRIMÀRIA "C":
Gemma Badia
g.badia@maristes.com


2n PRIMÀRIA "A":
María Guaus
mguaus@maristes.com

2n PRIMÀRIA "B":
Marta Maset
mmaset@maristes.com


2n PRIMÀRIA "C":

Virginia Castarnado
v.castarnado@maristes.com


ELS ESPECIALISTES DEL CICLE

 EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA:
Joan Ramón
jramon@maristes.com

EDUCACIÓ MUSICAL:
Emili Òrrit
eorrit@maristes.com

LET'S COMMUNICATE:
Lali Gorgas
egorgas@maristes.com
Beneta Vila
bvila@maristes.com
Eli Queirós
e.queiros@maristes.com
Manel López
manellopez@maristes.com

ED. VISUAL I PLÀSTICA:
Carla Aleñá
caleña@maristes.com

ORIENTADORA:
Esther Masdeu 
emasdeu@maristes.com

EDUCACIÓ EMOCIONAL:
Ruth Montero (1r)
rmontero@maristes.com
Esther Masdeu (2n)